Brew Crew

General Manager

Rich Schrader - General Manager

Rich Schrader
rschrader@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Director

Guy McCarty - Brewery Director

Guy McCarty
gmccarty@rustyrailbrewing.com

Facilities Manager

Ben Kreitzer - Facilities Manager

Ben Kreitzer
bkreitzer@rustyrailbrewing.com

Head Brewer

Mich Spuesens - Head Brewer

Michel Spuesens
mspuesens@rustyrailbrewing.com

Quality & Production Manager

Justin James - Quality & Production Manager

Justin James
jjames@rustyrailbrewing.com

Operations

Jared Hunt - Brewery Operations

Jared Hunt
jhunt@rustyrailbrewing.com

Artist/Marketing

Jef McGreevy -  Artist/Marketing

Jef McGreevy
jmcgreevy@rustyrailbrewing.com

Packaging Manager

Justin Ewing - Packaging Manager

Justin Ewing
JEwing@rustyrailbrewing.com

Packaging

John Kline - Packaging

John Kline

Cellar Person

Logan Powell - Cellar Person

Logan Powell

Brewer

Russel Williams - Brewer

Russel Williams

Keg Wrangler

Phil Monse - Keg Wrangler

Phil Monse

Brewery Relations & Sales

Mike DeSino - Brewery Relations & Sales

Mike DeSino
mikedesino@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Relations & Sales

Damien Gruendl - Brewery Relations & Sales

Damien Gruend
dgruend@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Relations & Sales

Dan Henrickson - Brewery Relations & Sales

Dan Henrickson
dhenrickson@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Relations & Sales

Jonathan DeMenno - Brewery Relations & Sales

Jonathan DeMenno
jdemenno@rustyrailbrewing.com

Let’s Stay in Touch

Keep me
posted on:




Website by MoJo Active, Inc.