Brew Crew

General Manager

Rich Schrader - General Manager

Rich Schrader
rschrader@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Director

Guy McCarty - Brewery Director

Guy McCarty
gmccarty@rustyrailbrewing.com

Operations Director

Jared Hunt

Jared Hunt
JHunt@rustyrailbrewing.com

Facilities Manager

Ben Kreitzer - Facilities Manager

Ben Kreitzer
bkreitzer@rustyrailbrewing.com

Lead Brewer

Logan Powell

Logan Powell

Cellarman/Brewer

Caleb Peachey
Caleb Peachey

Cellarman

Brett Chadderdon

Brett Chadderdon

Artist/Marketeer

Jef McGreevy -  Artist/Marketing

Jef McGreevy
jmcgreevy@rustyrailbrewing.com

Marketing

Marketing

Bumble

Packaging Manager

Justin Ewing - Packaging Manager

Justin Ewing
JEwing@rustyrailbrewing.com

Packaging

Will Warrick
Will Warrick

Packaging

Michael Culp

Michael Culp

Packaging

Tim Kainzbauer
Tim Kainzbauer

Regional Sales Manager - North & Chain Management

Mike DeSino - Brewery Relations & Sales

Mike DeSino
mdesino@rustyrailbrewing.com

Regional Sales Manager - South

Dan Henrickson - Brewery Relations & Sales

Dan Henrickson
dhenrickson@rustyrailbrewing.com

Local Sales Dude

Josh Good

Josh Good
jgood@rustyrailbrewing.com

Sales Representative - Philadelphia

Patrick Giambra

Patrick Giambra
pgiambra@rustyrailbrewing.com

Sales Representative - Western Territories

David Ashline

David Ashline
dashline@rustyrailbrewing.com

Let’s Stay in Touch

Keep me
posted on:




Website by MoJo Active, Inc.