Brew Crew

General Manager

Rich Schrader - General Manager

Rich Schrader
rschrader@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Director

Guy McCarty - Brewery Director

Guy McCarty
gmccarty@rustyrailbrewing.com

Operations Director

Jared Hunt

Jared Hunt
JHunt@rustyrailbrewing.com

Facilities Manager

Ben Kreitzer - Facilities Manager

Ben Kreitzer
bkreitzer@rustyrailbrewing.com

Head Brewer

Mich Spuesens - Head Brewer

Michel Spuesens
mspuesens@rustyrailbrewing.com

Lead Cellarman/Brewer

Logan Powell

Logan Powell

Cellarman

Jordan Kaufman

Jordan Kaufman

Artist/Marketeer

Jef McGreevy -  Artist/Marketing

Jef McGreevy
jmcgreevy@rustyrailbrewing.com

Packaging Manager

Justin Ewing - Packaging Manager

Justin Ewing
JEwing@rustyrailbrewing.com

Packaging

Marah Walter

Marah Walter

Packaging

Will Warrick
Will Warrick

Brewery Relations & Sales

Mike DeSino - Brewery Relations & Sales

Mike DeSino
mikedesino@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Relations & Sales

Damien Gruendl - Brewery Relations & Sales

Damien Gruend
dgruend@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Relations & Sales

Dan Henrickson - Brewery Relations & Sales

Dan Henrickson
dhenrickson@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Relations & Sales

Josh Good

Josh Good
jgood@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Relations & Sales

Luke Dow

Luke Dow
ldow@rustyrailbrewing.com

Let’s Stay in Touch

Keep me
posted on:




Website by MoJo Active, Inc.