Our Management Team

Owners

Paul & Eric John Owners Rusty Rail Brewing Company Mifflinburg PA

Paul & Eric John

General Manager

Rich Schrader - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Rich Schrader
rschrader@rustyrailbrewing.com

Head Brewer

Michel Spuesens - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Michel Spuesens
mspuesens@rustyrailbrewing.com

Event Director

Roxanne Kopelcheck - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Roxanne Kopelcheck
kopelcheck@rustyrailbrewing.com

Executive Chef

Matt Lambert - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Matt Lambert
mlambert@rustyrailbrewing.com

House Manager

Clay Gessner - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Clay Gessner
cgessner@rustyrailbrewing.com

Brewery Rep.

Guy McCarty - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Guy McCarty
gmccarty@rustyrailbrewing.com

Marketing

Myles Biggs - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Myles Biggs
info@rustyrailbrewing.com

Operations

Jared Hunt - Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Jared Hunt
jhunt@rustyrailbrewing.com

Facilities Manager

Rusty Rail Brewing Company

Ben Kreitzer
bkreitzer@rustyrailbrewing.com

Let’s Stay in Touch

Keep me
posted on:



Website by MoJo Active, Inc.